Results

Alfred Torres mail: alfred.torres@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:30:08 GMT
Brief scene of joy as girl's saved from rubble where 252 died
At least 247 people were killed after a 6.2-magnitude earthquake struck central Italy Wednesday, according to Italy's Civil Protection Department.
Kenneth Fisher mail: kenneth.fisher@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:59:35 GMT
Why region wasn't prepared
When my bed in Rome rocked Wednesday at 3.36 a.m., I knew an earthquake had hit somewhere close, in central Italy. And hard. But when I switched on the TV and heard the epicenter was in the tiny hilltop town of Accumoli on the Apennine hills, my first question was: Where is that?
Benjamin Cox mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:28:57 GMT
Building falls during Facebook Live
CNN correspondent Barbie Nadeau was nearing the end of a Facebook Live Wednesday afternoon in Saletto, Italy, answering a viewer's question about the condition of the city's roads, when a building collapsed directly behind her.
Shawn Cooper mail: shawn.cooper@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: shawn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:34:30 GMT
Chefs rally to help quake victims
Chefs in Italy and around the world are using their talents, and Amatrice's signature dish, to help raise money for earthquake victims.
Donald Turner mail: donald.turner@daftest.website | web: donald.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:59:31 GMT
Burkini ban: Armed police force woman to remove beachwear
Armed police officers forced a woman at a Nice beach to remove some of her clothing as part of the French city's controversial ban on the burkini.
Lawrence Ellis mail: lawrence.ellis@affablyhomonym.com | web: lawrence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:35:21 GMT
Secret resistance fighting ISIS with graffiti
Mosul's anti-ISIS network is so secretive even its own members don't know the identities of their comrades.
Harry Gordon mail: harry.gordon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:17:49 GMT
Brexit leader savages Clinton at Trump rally
Donald Trump hammered home his "America First" slogan on Wednesday by presenting the presidential election as a chance for voters to "re-declare American independence."
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:19:23 GMT
How Canada are fighting sex traffickers
In Canada, indigenous children are targeted by sex traffickers. Now, indigenous communities are educating their kids about the dangers.
Allen Clark mail: allen.clark@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:24:53 GMT
Why Turkey is sending tanks into Syria
More than 80 ISIS targets were attacked in the first hours of "Operation Euphrates Shield" early Wednesday, officials say, as Turkish armor and warplanes targeted a key ISIS-held town across its border with Syria.
Alan Warren mail: alan.warren@thedarkswans.com | web: alan.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:34:26 GMT
Trump changes mind on illegal immigrants
Donald Trump suggested Wednesday that he would allow exceptions to let some undocumented immigrants to stay in the US, vowing he wouldn't grant them citizenship but telling Fox News, "there's no amnesty, but we work with them."
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:32:35 GMT
Woman survives a month in remote cabin
A female tourist survived in a remote hut in New Zealand for a month after her partner fell to his death while hiking, according to local police.
Sean Jackson mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: sean.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:56:09 GMT
Iran intercepts US destroyer
A US Navy official told CNN four Iranian Revolutionary Guard Corps vessels conducted a "high-speed intercept" of the USS Nitze in waters near the Strait of Hormuz Tuesday, deeming the incident "unsafe and unprofessional."
Lee Mcdonald mail: lee.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: lee.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:18:47 GMT
Woman dies after fall from zip line
A 59-year-old woman died Wednesday afternoon after falling about 40 feet from a zip line ride at a Delaware state park.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:15:22 GMT
Too late to say sorry? Canada left to foot $6k bill for US float party
Is it too late now to say sorry? How about pay you back?
Steve West mail: steve.west@innovation-km.com | web: steve.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:03:22 GMT
US goalkeeper banned over 'coward' jibes
Hope Solo has hit back at the United States Soccer Federation's decision to sanction her for controversial comments made at the Rio Olympics, saying she is "saddened" but will continue to play with the "same unrelenting passion."
Craig Perez mail: craig.perez@klarkzon.eu | web: craig.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:13:02 GMT
Flight delayed over bizarre cabin crew spat
A disagreement between two crew members baffled a plane full of easyJet passengers and caused the entire flight to be delayed for more than an hour. You may now unfasten your seatbelts, the level of petty has reached 30,000 feet.
Walter Henry mail: walter.henry@klarkzon.eu | web: walter.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:18:16 GMT
Heroin now laced with elephant tranquilizer
The American heroin epidemic has become more dangerous, as reports of heroin laced with carfentanil are being reported throughout the country.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:30:01 GMT
Polls: Trump and Clinton tied in key state
Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton are neck and neck in North Carolina, a state solidifying its position as a perennial presidential election battleground, while Trump holds a 5-point lead in the traditionally GOP-tilting state of Arizona, according to new CNN/ORC battleground state polls.
Kevin Rivera mail: kevin.rivera@geheime.club | web: kevin.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:44:43 GMT
Kim: US now in N. Korea's 'striking range'
North Korean leader Kim Jong Un considers Wednesday's test firing of a submarine-based ballistic missile the "greatest success and victory," the country's state-run news agency reported.
Brandon Turner mail: brandon.turner@hockeymail.de | web: brandon.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:27 GMT
Inside North Korean zoo...featuring dogs
North Korean leader Kim Jong Un's latest gift to the residents of Pyongyang is a renovated zoo that boasts everything from elephants and tigers to dogs and model dinosaurs.
Donald Simmons mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: donald.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:27:39 GMT
Kabul university attack: 13 killed
Twelve people were killed in an attack on a university in Kabul, the Afghan capital, a spokesman for the Chief of Kabul Police tells CNN. Two gunmen who were still on the site were killed Thursday morning in a police operation.
Brandon Cooper mail: brandon.cooper@geheime.club | web: brandon.geheime.club | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:12:57 GMT
'Putin wants all of my country'
On the day of his country's 25th anniversary of independence from the Soviet Union, Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko is warning that Russian President Vladimir Putin wants "the whole Ukraine" to be part of the "Russian Empire."
Steven Ward mail: steven.ward@daftest.website | web: steven.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:23:37 GMT
Most innovative restaurant ever?
Hidden away in an old Shanghai neighborhood is arguably one of the most innovative restaurants in the world.
Kevin Warren mail: kevin.warren@klarkzon.eu | web: kevin.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:37:02 GMT
Lost luxury of abandoned hotels
When it comes to ruined buildings, it's hard to match the poignancy of an abandoned luxury hotel.
Allen Turner mail: allen.turner@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: allen.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:54:52 GMT
Earth-like planet discovered
In a discovery that has been years in the making, researchers have confirmed the existence of a rocky planet named Proxima b orbiting Proxima Centauri, the closest star to our sun, according to a new study. It is the closest exoplanet to us in the universe.
Melvin Reynolds mail: melvin.reynolds@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:36:36 GMT
9 incredible cars you can't have
This may sound odd, given that they're the foundation for a multi-billion-dollar industry, but car manufacturers just love to play.
Jeff Cooper mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeff.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:14:57 GMT
5 priciest cars sold at Pebble Beach
Patrick Ramirez mail: patrick.ramirez@affablyhomonym.com | web: patrick.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:54:55 GMT
Race over to be new Bond?
Seriously Hollywood, what more do you need to prove that Idris Elba is James Bond?
Harold Powell mail: harold.powell@daftest.website | web: harold.daftest.website | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:25:05 GMT
Bilingual people 'more attractive'
Want greater success in your career and your love life, as well as a healthy brain long into old age? Try learning a second language
Kevin Owens mail: kevin.owens@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:53:47 GMT
Clinton's health fine, but what about Trump?
As Donald Trump and his allies attempt to raise dubious questions over Hillary Clinton's health, the Republican nominee has invited new scrutiny into his own medical history.
Edward Ward mail: edward.ward@pulpfrictions.com | web: edward.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:11 GMT
World's tallest skyscraper is ...
They are some of the most eye-catching buildings in the world: spiraling skyscrapers that twist and turn as they extend into the sky.
Peter Rivera mail: peter.rivera@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:01:25 GMT
Britney's' dirty 'Carpool Karaoke'
There was a bit of teasing when Britney Spears and James Corden got together for "Carpool Karaoke."
Roy Cole mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:14:23 GMT
Tiniest ever luxury hotels
Dressed in black and purple pajamas with keycards around their necks, two Japanese businessmen sip whiskey in a Tokyo hotel lobby bar.
Jesse Gray mail: jesse.gray@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:30:22 GMT
Steffi Graf rooting for Serena to break her US Open record
Steffi Graf and Serena Williams played each other twice and walked away with a win each. But when it comes to winning grand slams, Graf is rooting for Williams to break her Open era record of 22 major singles titles at this month's US Open.
Vincent Mitchell mail: vincent.mitchell@hockeymail.de | web: vincent.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:57:03 GMT
Chinese boy gets head stuck in sofa
Pipes, guardrails, sunroofs... and now a sofa.
Chris Mason mail: chris.mason@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chris.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:53:32 GMT
World's largest pearl? It's been under a bed for 10 years
One of the world's largest and most valuable pearls was left forgotten under a bed for more than 10 years, its owner told CNN.
Chris Clark mail: chris.clark@ventredi.eu | web: chris.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:57:23 GMT
World's largest aircraft crash lands
Peter Foster mail: peter.foster@daftest.website | web: peter.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:33:19 GMT
Could Putin make peace between Israel, Palestinians?
Earlier this week, Russia's Vladimir Putin reportedly told Egypt's President Abdul Fattah Sisi that he would be willing to host direct talks between Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas in Moscow.
Clarence Ramos mail: clarence.ramos@geheime.club | web: clarence.geheime.club | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:48:59 GMT
Italy earthquake no surprise
The news of another strong and deadly earthquake in Italy on Wednesday morning sadly comes as no surprise to seismologists, writes Roger Musson.
Brandon Foster mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: brandon.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:43:54 GMT
Welcome the enemies of our enemies
Last week, Donald Trump made headlines when he detailed his latest immigration proposal: an "ideological test" for immigrants. But while he was right to look to the Cold War for insights on today's ideological struggle, his focus on the exclusion of communists misses the point. Instead, he would have done better to focus on a more effective pillar of the Cold War: accepting vast numbers of refugees from areas controlled by our enemies.
Marvin Bryant mail: marvin.bryant@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:42:13 GMT
Remembering Mika and Syria's tragedy
The first and last time I saw Japanese journalist Mika Yamamoto was on the day before she was killed in Aleppo four years ago this month.
Roy Jackson mail: roy.jackson@horse-d.eu | web: roy.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:55:10 GMT
Black voter on Trump: What we have to lose
Donald Trump is making his pitch to African-American voters in these terms: "What the hell do you have to lose?"
Joshua Campbell mail: joshua.campbell@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when:
No fees on International Payments
Brandon Dixon mail: brandon.dixon@pulpfrictions.com | web: brandon.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Jesse Howard mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Vincent Martin mail: vincent.martin@daftest.website | web: vincent.daftest.website | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Louis Harris mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: louis.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Jeffery Rodriguez mail: jeffery.rodriguez@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeffery.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more